America Eats Tavern

Finally!!! I have a computer where I can actually edit my pics a little bit and won’t crash, yayyy!  Actually this post was supposed to happen in August, but life kind of got in the way, but here it is!

Before America Eats opened I had the chance to spend some time with the chefs behind all those recipes, and they even let me snap a couple shots…..

Chicken pot pie??

So those are behind the scenes…… a few weeks after that, I went over there for dinner, and the food was as delicious as it looks in the pics so judge for yourself

Hush puppies

Crab cakes

Deconstructed key lime pie

Some things in the menu have changed since I was there, so…… I guess I have to go back and update this post soon :)

Leave a Reply

